Error message

  • Warning: include(/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).
  • Warning: include(/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).
  • Warning: include(): Failed opening '/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/share/pear') in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).

Мониторинг Серверов

DynaBoot предлагает надежное высококачественное решение для мониторинга серверов 24/7. Вы мгновенно получите уведомление по электронной почте в случае падения любого из ваших серверов. Мы также предоставляем расширенные возможности мониторинга серверов за дополнительную плату, обеспечивая клиенту доступ в реальном времени к панели мониторинга с графиками активности и уведомлениями. Кроме этого наш отдел администрирования настроит ваш сервер для мониторинга необходимых вам сервисов.

ПОДДЕРЖКА 24/7/365

Наша гибкая команда всегда готова защитить ваш бизнес и обеспечить высококачественную поддержку при решении необходимых задач. Наши опытные специалисты в области хостинга знают, что именно нужно для продвижения вашего сайта и достижения успеха.

Техподдержка: support@dynaboot.com

Отдел продаж: sales@dynaboot.com

Биллинговый отдел: billing@dynaboot.com

Skype: DynaBoot

Личный Админ ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНО!

По умолчанию, все наши серверы самоуправляются, но если вам необходимо установить или настроить дополнительное программное обеспечение, мы рады предложить наш эксклюзивный сервис – личный системный администратор всего за 35$ в час. Наш отдел администрирования оценит время, необходимое для выполнения задачи и выделит системного администратора для ее оперативного выполнения.

VPS Темплейты

Мы предлагаем следующие шаблоны VPS и предустановленные выделенные серверы:

Windows Server 2008 R2
Ubuntu
FreeBSD
Debian
Trixbox
Fedora
Centos
Gentoo Linux

PCI DSS

Использование стандартов PCI DSS помогает контролировать и минимизировать риск мошенничества или раскрытия конфиденциальной информации. Предпринятые меры обеспечивают безопасную среду для работы с банковскими картами, что позволяет нашим клиентам хранить или передавать данные своих кредитных карт и участвовать в электронной коммерции.

МЕЖСЕТЕВЫЕ ЭКРАНЫ

Наши специалисты настроят политику безопасности в соответствии с вашими требованиями и с целью безопасного подключения к серверу, при необходимости, создадут виртуальные частные сети (VPN) для конечных пользователей и веб-сайтов.

ОПЫТНАЯ КОМАНДА

DynaBoot предлагает воспользоваться услугами команды высококвалифицированных инженеров и специалистов по поддержке клиентов, которые заботятся о пользователях и стремятся помочь в решении их проблем.

?>

Error message

  • Warning: include(/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).
  • Warning: include(/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).
  • Warning: include(): Failed opening '/usr/local/www/drupal/sites/all/modules/fblikebutton/fblikebutton.tpl.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/share/pear') in theme_render_template() (line 1526 of /usr/local/www/drupal/includes/theme.inc).

Monitoring of your server

The best choice to monitor your server is DynaBoot, available twenty four hours, seven day per week. You will be provided with quick email messages when the situation with breaking server arises. We are going to propose you high level help of monitoring your server for extra money and our clients have access to process tables and information messages. Administration branch of our company will prepare our server for needed services and other important things for your.

Providing necessary supporting

We always try to satisfy your needs, provide different type of secure and make your surfing on our website free and protecting. Our staff understand the importance of clients needs and have qualification and possibility to make any website successful and prosperous. Our team knows what measures and instruments use achieving the top.

System Administrator Exclusive!

When any problem with all servers in our net arises, they are organized to work on their own. But in the case of your necessity to input or to change extra software, our staff would be pleased to propose you unique service «Personal System Administrator» at additional price 35$ for an hour. Our team will evaluate the time we need to cope with the problems connected with your order and propose responsible person for quick decision and resolving all troubles you faced with.

Patterns for your needs

Our team propose you the next VPS samples and preinstalled specialized servers:
Windows Server 2008 R2
Ubuntu
FreeBSD
Debian
Trixbox
Fedora
Centos
Gentoo Linux

PCI DSS Compatible DC

Due to eliminate fraud and control any other risks connected with this question, we propose you PCI DSS standards. All users can be sure there are no threaten for your credit card, the environment for processing is absolutely save. And it allow for our clients be involved in e-commerce, to transfer the data of credit card and a lot of other operation.

Supporting of security

Technicians from our team adapt the firewall policy for the needs and requirements of our clients and install VPNs to provide high level of secure for all operation with your server.

Highly qualified team

Our team is educated, experienced, well skilled as engineers as a customers, who all the time support high imagine and reputation about us. They care about all clients and tackle with any difficulty, helping to resolve problem that can be raised.

?>